top of page

Current Driver

Rob Vella

SA 1

< Back
SA 1

Built By and Year

Original History Laurie Robertson (Dec) 1969

Successive Drivers

Bob Ekins (Darwin), Steve Jury, Tony Smith, Gary Ely

First Raced By & Yr

Phill Herreen 1969

Major Placings

SA 1 1973/1974

Special Features

Hand Made intake manifold running six 97 Stombergs

Car Information

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.



Car Summary


bottom of page